Connect with us

Videos

LIVESTREAM: 2019 MAMA Mnet Asian Music Awards Live Coverage

Published

on

The 2019 MAMA Mnet Asian Music Awards will happen tonight at the Nagoya Dome in Japan on Wednesday, December 4, 2019.

The 2019 MAMA ceremony will be the 21st ceremony in the show’s history. This year’s theme is “The NEXT DIMENSION : MUSIC”.

MAMA 2019 in Japan is expected to be broadcast live in Korea, Japan and Southeast Asia. The event is also available to watch at Mnet official live streaming channel online.

Red Carpet starts at 17:00 followed by the Awards Ceremony at 19:00 Japan time. South Korean actor Park Bo-gum will host the event.

Performers lineup at the 2019 MAMA includes BTS, GOT7, MAMAMOO, TWICE, MONSTAX, SEVENTEEN and Chungha.

Other stars to attend the show are Dua Lipa, Park Jin Young, TXT, ITZY, ONEUS, ATEEZ and Way V.

Keep locked on this page, live video coverage will be added below once available.

For more 2019 MAMA news and update, follow us on Facebook and Twitter.  

news source: Zeibiz.com

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Entertainment

Money Heist Season 4: Release Time & Everything You Need To Know

Published

on

By

Prev1 of 2
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Money Heist is returning to Netflix tonight around the world for its fourth season. The explosive Spanish series is among the most popular titles on Netflix so here’s what we know about Money Heist season 4 including what to expect from the next chapter, who’s returning, the trailer and everything else we know so far.

The renewal for Money Heist season 4 came along before part 3 had even aired. It was announced ahead of time by the showrunner and creator, Álex Pina. Álex Pina is a name you’ll be seeing on Netflix for many years to come given he signed an exclusive deal with Netflix last year (we’ll run through his other Netflix projects shortly).

One quick note is that Netflix technically classes each season as a part. For the purpose of this article, we’ll refer to part 4 as season 4.

Money Heist became an instant success after Netflix picked it up to air internationally. The first two seasons had aired on Antenna 3 in Spain before becoming a full Netflix Original for season 3. Season 3 of Money Heist released on Netflix on July 19th, 2019.

Loading video

Over 34 million tuned in to watch the show across the world. The show is also frequently mentioned in Netflix’s investor relations video in saying it was a key driver in international growth.

Speaking recently as to whether the show was going to come back for a subsequent further two seasons Alex Pina said the following (translated):

“It was a complicated decision, there were many reasons not to return. On the one hand, it was a short and concluded series about a robbery. On the other hand, the protagonists end up being millionaires and putting them together for another robbery seemed something remotely impossible, but we realized that this was a band with different characteristics than we see in the stories of perfect robberies,”


What time will Money Heist season 4 be on Netflix?

As per all Netflix Originals, the series is arriving at midnight in Los Angeles on April 3rd, 2020. Just in case you’re not living on the West Coast, we’ve got our trusty table of every Netflix region below.

Time Zone Time available to stream
Pacific Standard Time 12:00 AM (GMT-7)
Mountain Standard Time 1:00 AM (GMT-6)
Central Standard Time 2:00 AM (GMT-5)
Eastern Standard Time 3:00 AM (GMT-4)
British Daylight Savings Time 08:00 AM (GMT)
Central European Time 08:00 AM (GMT+1)
Eastern European Time 09:00 AM (GMT+2)
India Standard Time 12:30 PM (GMT+5:30)
Japan Standard Time 16:00 PM (GMT+9)
Australian Eastern Time 18:00 PM (GMT+11)
New Zealand Day Light Time 20:00 PM (GMT+13)

Is there a trailer for season 4 of Money Heist?

Prev1 of 2
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Continue Reading

Entertainment

VIDEO: Burna Boy – Odogwu

Published

on

By

Artist: Burna Boy

Album: Odogwu

Released: 2020

Nigerian international superstar, Burna Boy has released the official music video of his latest record entitled “Odogwu.”

Odogwu” is often used for “Great Man” or “Big Man” in the popular Igbo language. It is Burna Boy‘s second official single for 2020, it comes after the release of his previous record dubbed “Money Play,” released back in January

Watch Video

Lyrics

When I reach Igbo land them calling me Odogwu (Odogwu)
And as I enter the town I put am for agu (Odogwu)
And nobody can stop you, na so we dey fly pass oh
Over any obstacle e be Odogwu (Odogwu)Say na who they draw the map e o? (Odogwu)
You are looking at the champion (Odogwu)
Where they girls na shaky nyansh e o? (Odogwu)
Wey the person, with the cash e o? (Odogwu)Aje aje kekele (Odogwu)
Aje aje kekele (Odogwu)
Aje aje kekele (Odogwu)
ChampionMake I remind you as e dey go
Bounce to the sound, when I bounce with the dough
Serve yourself na the matter we dey do
Omo you dey slow, move make I move
I go slide, then you go sink like a boat
Me I just dey laugh like say life is a joke
I like Igbo girls, wey dey clean, wey dey cook
If their boyfriend no get money then they can’t cope
KuronbeWhen I reach Igbo land them calling me Odogwu (Odogwu)
And as I enter the town I put am for agu (Odogwu)
And nobody can stop you, na so we dey fly pass oh
Over any obstacle e be Odogwu (Odogwu)Oh my God, what a symphony
Ah, so tell me, what has gotten into me?
I step in real ride, pull up in a Bentley
And with the, the diamond shinning on every ring you see
Lights on, lights on I be commodore
The girls dem, dem want to touch pon my kponornor
And if you nor get work you be jantara
Abegi, so make you go sit down for one corner
You con dey border me, I go need my apology
You know I wanna see
All the fine girls wey dey totori
Make I kolobi, hmmWhen I reach Igbo land them calling me Odogwu (Odogwu)
And as I enter the town I put am for agu (Odogwu)
And nobody can stop you, na so we dey fly pass oh
Over any obstacle e be Odogwu (Odogwu)Say na who they draw the map e o? (Odogwu)
You are looking at the champion (Odogwu)
Where they girls na shaky nyansh e o? (Odogwu)
Wey the person, with the cash e o? (Odogwu)Aje aje kekele (Odogwu)
Aje aje kekele (Odogwu)
Aje aje kekele (Odogwu)
Champion

Continue Reading

Videos

Wiz Khalifa – See You Again ft. Charlie Puth [Official Video] Furious 7 Soundtrack

Published

on

By

The Fate of the Furious: The Album available now – https://atlantic.lnk.to/f8 Download the new Furious 7 Soundtrack Deluxe Version on iTunes here: http://smarturl.it/furious7deluxe See Wiz on tour http://wizkhalifa.com/tour Tag ‪#SeeYouAgain on Shazam and get an exclusive behind the scenes look at the music video! Get official merch here: http://atlr.ec/OfficialWKMerchYT Stream Furious 7 on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/streamFurious7 Directed by: Marc Klasfeld Follow Wiz: ►Subscribe to channel: http://goo.gl/y3Bnno ►Twitter – https://twitter.com/wizkhalifa ►Facebook – https://facebook.com/wizkhalifa ►Instagram – https://instagram.com/mistercap ►Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/wizkhalifa ►Website: http://wizkhalifa.com ►Taylor Gang: http://taylorgang.com Follow Charlie Puth: ►Subscribe to channel: https://www.youtube.com/charlieputh ►Twitter – https://twitter.com/charlieputh ►Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/charlieputh ►Instagram – http://instagram.com/charlieputh ►Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/charlieputh ►Website: http://charlieputh.com/ Wiz Khalifa – See You Again ft. Charlie Puth [Official Video] Furious 7 Soundtrack

Category

Music

Music in this video

Learn more

Song

See You Again (feat. Charlie Puth) – Universal Pictures Film Music

Artist

Wiz Khalifa

Album

Furious 7 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Licensed to YouTube by

WMG (on behalf of Universal Pictures Film Music); LatinAutor, AMRA, CMRRA, UMPG Publishing, ASCAP, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA – UBEM, Kobalt Music Publishing, BMI – Broadcast Music Inc., UMPI, PEDL, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor – UMPG, LatinAutor – Warner Chappell, and 15 Music Rights Societies

Continue Reading

Trending

%d bloggers like this: